Skocz do zawartości

[ENGLISH][WARSAW] Good quality chinos in Warsaw with instore corrections available?

Reginaldo

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

Good day everybody!

That's my first post over here. I'm to move to Warsaw to study in UW soon, and I've been pointed towards BWB as the largest Polish community of men who care about the clothes they wear.
I do apologize for breaking the general rule of Polish being the language of this website, as my level of Polish is admittedly lacking - but I'm studying it in hope of joining the community on full rights soon.

Now on, if any of the gentlemen are still with me. I'm generally quite proficient (or lucky) with ordering stuff online as it tends to fit, with exception of chinos. They always end up being too long, or too narrow, or too stacked, and have to go to tailor. That was especially painful living in Belarus, where I was born, as stores that would take your pants or shorten them for you, same as proficient tailors, almost don't exist there. I hope the situation is better over here.

I'd like to ask community members from Warsaw to point me towards a shop or a brand in Warsaw that carries good quality chinos, and can to shorten them or take them in a bit if they don't fit, or at least has a physical store where you can try clothes on. My budget would be comfortably 400 PLN, and I can stretch out for 50-80 more if they're really good.

Good day everybody!

That's my first post over here. I'm to move to Warsaw to study in UW soon, and I've been pointed towards BWB as the largest Polish community of men who care about the clothes they wear.
I do apologize for breaking the general rule of Polish being the language of this website, as my level of Polish is admittedly lacking - but I'm studying it in hope of joining the community on full rights soon.